Register Now

Adams Center

Adams Center

Facility Information

33 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Contact: Sia Stewart  Phone: (781) 831-6286

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM