Register Now

Reed Community House Building

Facility Information

33A Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Reed Community Building Fee Schedule:
There are no fees for Kingston Not-For/Non-Profit Organizations during normal business hours, however the reservation process through the system still needs to take place.

Fees: 
During the week:
Kingston Residents & All Other Organizations and Private Functions: $25/hour

    
Weekend Fees (Saturday & Sunday):
Kingston Residents & Kingston Non-Profit and Not-For-Profit Organizations:
Minimum of 2 hours @ $40/hr

All Other Organizations and Private Functions:
Minimum of 4 hours @ $50/hr.                     


 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Teens-Essential Oils Teens-Essential Oils Monday July 27, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Silver Lake Youth Cheerleading Monday August 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM