Register Now

Reed Fields - Lootz/Candler Field

Facility Area Information


33A Summer Street
kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Contact: Kingston Recreation Department  Phone: (781) 585-0533

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Fee Schedule: 

Kingston Residents, Kingston Non-Profit , & Kingston Not-For-Profit Organizations -
Baseball Fields (organized Baseball/Softball Leagues) - $50/game with a maximum use of 3 hours per game/practice   
Fields for non- organized baseball games use: $25/hr/field with 2 hour minimum  
                                     
All Other Organizations -
Baseball Fields (organized Baseball/Softball Leagues) - $75/game with a maximum use of 3 hours per game/practice  
Fields for non- organized baseball/softball games use: $50/hr/field with 2 hour minimum   

Fee must be paid prior to the date of the event.                                      

Special Events/Tournaments  - Organization/User Requester must fill out the Special Events Permit Application and submit to the Recreation Department.  Once Application received it will then be determine if the Organization/User Requester will need to attend the next scheduled Recreation Commission meeting for further discussion/approval. Link to Special Events Permit Application below (scroll to Forms):    https://kingstonrec.com/info/dept/default.aspx



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
KYBSL Tuesday July 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Wednesday July 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Thursday July 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Friday July 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Monday July 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Tuesday July 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Friday July 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Monday July 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Wednesday July 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Thursday July 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Friday July 31, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Monday August 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Friday August 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
KYBSL Monday August 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
KYBSL Friday August 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM